A Beautiful Baby Bell Pepper ~ I Choose To Live In The Light!

Letters From The Side Of a Sleeping Volcano

Jan. 10, 2015,

Hi,

A Truly Perfect Baby Bell Pepper A Truly Perfect Baby Bell Pepper

Working on the second cup of coffee, dogs are fed, SWMBO is off to work and there is a perfect Baby Bell Pepper in the herbal garden.

Which is to say it has the makings of a good day.

It isn’t that I am unaware of the pain and horror that surrounds me and indeed thee.

But there are choices to be made.

Do we choose to get lost in the Darkness?

Do we choose to move forward in the Light?

I choose to move forward in the Light.

I do not  ignore nor deny the Darkness but I do not let it control or destroy me.

I will in ways that are appropriate work against the Darkness.

But I will keep  myself (as much as I can) Focussed on and living within the Light.

Take care,

Brian

View original post

Leave a Reply

